Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Guidance > breadcrumbs: Student of the Week >


Ajax Loading Image


Student of the Week


Mrs. Smith, with the help of the other teachers and staff throughout the building, will be choosing a Student of The Week each week.  

The Student of the Week program was established with the purpose of celebrating individual academic achievement as well as recognizing students who model superior character and citizenship.  

Teachers and Staff are looking for students who exhibit: Academic Performance, Responsibility/Work Ethic, Character/Citizenship, and Leadership.  

We hope to see your picture here!


Curtis Guy - Helpfulness

Kayson  - Hard Work

Ava Rinehart - Helpfulness

Rainey Fordyce - Leadership

Kylie Pottorff - Dedication and Helpfulness

Brooklyn Wynne - Kindness and Responsibility

Emma Chandler - Kindness and Helpfulness

Jerry Gilpatrick - Helpfulness

Kadyn Hukill - Leadership

Baylor Hoffman - Kindness

Lily - Best Effort and Friendliness

Ashlynn Gilpatrick - Dedication and Leadership

Tayley -  Best Effort and Teamwork

Collin Briggs - Dedication and Leadership

Andrew Craig - Perseverance and Work Ethic

Hunter Stevens - Leadership

Draylee - Responsibility

Erin - Helpfulness

Keaton - Kindness and Helpfulness

Lola - Kindness and Helpfulness

Henry - Kindness and Helpfulness

Kason - Helpfulness and Leadership

Taryn -  Kindness and Respectfulness

Caleb - Kindness and Dedication

Gage - Hard Work

Brett - Leadership and Dedication

Camden - Helpfulness

Lani - Hard Work and Leadership

Jaci - Helpfulness

Eli - Trustworthiness

Cole - Hard Work

Amelia - Responsibility and Kindness

Emerson - Helpfulness and Kindness

Jayliegh - Kindness and Hardwork

Katelyn - Kindness and Helpfulness

Wyatt - Kindness

Case - Trustworthy

Steven - Leadership and Helpfulness

Aaliyah - Cheerfulness

Matthew -  Dedication

Karley - Leadership and Dedication

Weston - Hard Word and Caring

Jhet - Helpfulness and Caring

Kendall - Helpfulness and Responsibility

Creighton - Perserverance and Hard Work

Hailey - Helpfulness

Rebecca - Hard Work

Amber - Hard Work
















  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top