Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Administrators >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration Pictures

Mr. J.W. Brandt
Superintendent

brandtj@nhr3.net

 

 

Mr. Alan Koch
HS Principal

kocha@nhr3.net

 

 

Mrs. Susan Allen
Elementary Principal

allens@nhr3.net

 

Mrs. Lisa Gibson
Central Office Secretary

Payroll

Accounting

Secretary to the Board of Education

gibsonl@nhr3.net

 

Mrs. Janie Gates
MS/HS. Secretary

gatesj@nhr3.net

 

Mrs. Gayla Pottorff
Elem. Secretary

pottorffg@nhr3.net

 

  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

The North Harrison R-III School District does not allow discrimination or harassment against employees, students or others on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, ancestry, disability, age or any other characteristic protected by law. Discrimination or harassment is strictly prohibited in accordance with law.The Full Policy is found under the Compliance (Non Discrimination) Section.

Back To Top