Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Elem. School > breadcrumbs: Faculty Pictures >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Pictures

 

Mrs. Susan Allen
PK-6 Principal

allens@nhr3.net

 

Ms. Michelle Briggs

Ms. Michelle Briggs
Para

briggsm@nhr3.net

Mrs. Julie Capps
Elementary Music

cappsj@nhr3.net

 

Miss Krissi Cox
Kindergarten

coxk@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mrs. Lori Craig
5th Grade


craigl@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mrs. Jodi Davis
Nurse

davisj@nhr3.net

   

Mrs. Samantha Durrow
Para

 

durrows@nhr3.net

Mrs. Jordan Gibson
1st Grade

gibsonj@nhr3.net

 

Miss Kiley Gibson
Elementary PE

gibsonk@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mrs. Gena Gilpatrick
2nd Grade

Cheer Coach

gilpatrickg@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Jenny Hartschen
4th Grade


hartschenj@nhr3.net
Inserted Image

Mrs. Marrisa Irvin
Elementary Art

irvinm@nhr3.net

Mr. Ted Keck

Band

keckt@nhr3.net

Mrs. Tabrey Kimbrough
Title 1 Math and Reading

kimbrought@nhr3.net
Inserted Image Mrs. Susie Lacy
Title 1 Math and Reading


lacys@nhr3.net
 

Ms. Kym Mathes
Custodian

 

mathesk@nhr3.net

 

Mrs. Valerie McBroom

Mrs. Valerie McBroom

Para

mcbroomv@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Barb McKiernan
EL Special Education

Special Education Director

mckiernanb@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Natalie Morgan
6th Grade

morgann@nhr3.net

 

Mrs. Bailey Stanley
3rd Grade

stanleyb@nhr3.net

 

 

 

  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top