Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Alumni > breadcrumbs: History > breadcrumbs: Mr. & Miss Shamrock >

Mr. & Miss Shamrock 2024

Traditionally, one senior boy and one senior girl are named "Mr. and Miss Shamrock". This is an honor to recognize students who go above and beyond to show their Shamrock pride. Selection is based on the following requirements: . . . read more

Mr. and Miss Shamrock

      Mister and Miss Shamrock         The criteria used to select Mister and Miss . . . read more

  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

Download Our App. Stay Informed.

Optimized for your mobile phone, our app will keep you informed while on the go. Download today from the links below.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top