Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Alumni > breadcrumbs: FFA > breadcrumbs: Area Officers >


Ajax Loading Image


Area II FFA Officers

  Area Officers  
1981-82 Randy Fletchall Parliamentarian
1983-84 Darrin Kabel Treasurer
1985-86 Shawn Skinner Treasurer
1987-88 Brian Thomas Chaplain
1989-90 Sid Gilpatrick Parliamentarian/Chaplain
1990-91 Sid Gilpatrick Treasurer
1992-93 Chris Jones Sentinal
1993-94 Bill Pottorff Parliamentarian
1997-98 Mandi Hofmann  
1998-99 Jeremy Lacy Parliamentarian
2003-04 Josh Smith Vice-President
2004-05 Zach Kinne  
2006-07  Shane Kinne Treasurer
2010-11 Sadie Kinne Chaplain
2012-13 Taylor Washburn Treasurer
2016-17 Cooper Sadowsky Vice-President
2017-18 Payton Craig Vice-President
2018-19 Mardee Sadowsky Vice-President
  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top