Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Alumni > breadcrumbs: FFA > breadcrumbs: State Officers >


Ajax Loading Image


State FFA Officers

  State Officers  
1956-57 Eddie G. Jones Vice-President
1989-99 Mandi Hofmann Vice-President
2005-06 Zach Kinne President
2013-14 Taylor Washburn Secretary
  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top