Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Alumni > breadcrumbs: History > breadcrumbs: MSHSAA Recipients >


Ajax Loading Image


MSHSAA Sportsmanship Award Recipients

Missouri State High School Activities Association Sportsmanship Award--
selected by the coaching staff for exemplary display of sportsmanship, ethics, and integrity.
2002 Zach Kinne Freshman 2002 Kara Gibson Sophomore
2003 Nathan Craig Freshman 2003 Nicole Robins Junior
2004 Adam Grismore Senior 2004 Liane Groom Senior
2005 Clint Stobbe Junior 2005 Mandy Maize Senior
2006 Chris Parsons Senior 2006 Crystal Cook Sophomore
2007 Kasey Parkhurst Senior 2007 Gina Richardson Senior
2008 Kaitlyn Polley Junior 2008 Lance Norman Senior
2009 Chandelar Carey Sophomore 2009 Ryan Cox Junior
2010 Mazey Manion Senior 2010 Jesse Long Junior
2011 Sadie Kinne Senior 2011 Brett Perkins Junior
2012 Amanda Law Senior 2012 Ryan Stanley Senior
2013 Samantha Rinehart Sophomore 2013 Luke Stanley Junior
2014 Haley Craig Sophomore 2014 Blake Emig Junior
2015 Cooper Sadowsky Senior 2015 Blake Emig Senior
2016 Audry Briggs Sophomore 2016 Trey Gilliland Junior
2017 Payton Craig Junior 2017 Trey Gilliland Senior
2018 Mardee Sadowsky Junior 2018 Collin Briggs Freshman
2019 Emma Craig Sophomore 2019 Logan Craig Senior
2020 Lola Breshears Junior 2020 Kaden Koch Senior
2021 Carly Rinehart Senior 2021 Brett Emig Senior
2022 Kira Robertson Freshman 2022 Kamden Robertson Senior
2023 Jaci Davis Junior 2023 Keygun Johnson Junior
  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

Download Our App. Stay Informed.

Optimized for your mobile phone, our app will keep you informed while on the go. Download today from the links below.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top