Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Alumni > breadcrumbs: History > breadcrumbs: Tom Hutton Sportsmanship Award >


Ajax Loading Image


Tom Hutton Sportsmanship Award


Tom Hutton Sportsmanship Award--      
given by Mr. and Mrs. Bob Hutton, Mr. and Mrs. Rod Hutton,  
and their family in memory of their son Tom, a member of the  
Class of 1978.  Recipients are selected by the administration  
and coach staff on the basis of school spirit, sportsmanship on  
and off the playing field, and competitive spirit through out their  
years of competition.        
1979 Wes Darnell Senior      
1980 Kerry Eastin Senior      
1981 Joe Frazier Senior      
1982 Stan Coulson Senior      
1983 Stan Bennett Senior      
1984 Kevin Hartschen Senior      
1985 Perry Stanley Senior      
1986 Todd Gibson Senior      
1987 Shawn Skinner Senior      
1988 Gary Miller Senior      
1989 Dennis DeLong Senior      
1990 Tim Gillespie Senior      
1991 Brandon Craig Junior 1991 Tesha Cracraft Junior
1992 Shane Skinner Senior 1992 Crystal Richardson Junior
1993 Bill Pottorff Junior 1993 Lori Hale Senior
1994 Travis Briggs Senior 1994 Kym Barnhouse Senior
1995 Adam Jessee Junior 1995 Sherri Craig Senior
1996 Gabriel Stapel Senior 1996 Karen Pottorff Senior
1997 Ben Hallauer Senior 1997 Jill Wilcoxson Senior
1998 Robbie Cracraft Senior 1998 Tracy Parkhurst Senior
1999 Jesse Fitzgerald Senior 1999 Kelley Sydenstricker Senior
2000 none awarded   2000 none awarded  
2001 Justin Richardson Junior 2001 Darci Gilpatrick Junior
2002 Jeff McChesney Senior 2002 Rachelle Lacy Senior
2003 Adam Shepherd Senior 2003 Shelli Craig Senior
2004 none awarded   2004 Kara Gibson Senior
      2004 Kim Sydenstricker Senior
2005 Clint Stobbe Junior 2005 Sarah Smidt Senior
2006 Nathan Craig Senior 2006 Shana McCarthy Senior
2007 Patrick Fitzgerald Senior 2007 Crystal Cook Junior
2008 Kyla Emig Senior 2008 Lance Norman Senior
2009 Kaitlyn Polley Senior 2009 Wyat Gibson Senior
2010 Kadie Emig Senior 2010 Aaron Thomsen Junior
2011 Chandelar Carey Senior 2011 Tanner Bowen Senior
2012 Rachel Thomsen Senior 2012 Brett Perkins Senior
2013 Clementine Melkonian Senior 2013 Garren Gibson Senior
2014 Nicole Clawson Senior 2014 Luke Stanley Senior
2015 Cooper Sadowsky Senior 2015 Blake Emig Senior
2015 Samantha Rinehart Senior      
2016 Haley Craig Senior 2016 Shawn McChesney Senior
2017 Kiley Gibson Senior 2017 J.D. Baker Senior
2018 Payton Craig Senior 2018 Robert Hutton Senior
2019 Olivia Babinski Senior 2019 Gavin Garrett Senior
2020 Ashlynn Gilpatrick Senior 2020 Kason Mathes Senior
2021 Emma Craig Senior 2021 Brett Emig Senior
2022 Camden Castleberry Senior 2022 Matthew Heintz Senior
2023 Katelyn Briggs Senior 2023 Tyson Gibson Senior


  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

Download Our App. Stay Informed.

Optimized for your mobile phone, our app will keep you informed while on the go. Download today from the links below.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top