Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Organizations > breadcrumbs: Band >


Ajax Loading Image


All District Band Honors

Seventeen North Harrison Band members auditioned for The Northwest MMEA All-District Band last Saturday.  They returned home with fourteen honors.  The students will travel to Platte County High School on December 9th.  They will rehearse all day with concerts starting at 6:00pm. The following students received Honors:

Honor Band(top band):

Annabelle Owens-1st Alternate Contra Alto

Lela Hartschen-1st Alternate Oboe

Dillon Hartschen-7th Trombone

Evan Schreiber-2nd Euphonium

Concert Band(2nd band)

Lela Hartschen-1st Oboe

Anabelle Owens-1st Contra Alto Clarinet

Kayka Wilson-6th Trombone

Lane Graham-1st Alternate Trombone

Brayden Nail-2nd Tuba

Jr. High Band:

Katherine Parkhurst-Honorable Mention Flute

Cassaday Richardson-10th Soprano Clarinet

Henry Frank-16th Soprano Clarinet

Rebecca Welling-2nd Bass Clarinet

Morgan Chandler-1st Alternate Tenor Sax

Owen Gingerich-1st Alternate Tuba(not pictured)

Devin Post-2nd Alternate Tuba(not pictured)

  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

Download Our App. Stay Informed.

Optimized for your mobile phone, our app will keep you informed while on the go. Download today from the links below.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top