Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: School Board Members >


Ajax Loading Image


North Harrison Board of Education

The North Harrison School District would like to say thank you to our board members for their service.  We appreciate the time and effort that they put in to ensure the students in our district receive a high quality and well-rounded education.  Thank you for your dedicated service.

Kam Parkhurst, Term ends 2023

Kara Craig, Term ends 2024

Chyanne Pulliam, Term ends 2025

Matt Graham, Treasurer, Term ends 2023

Billy Briggs, Vice-President, Term ends 2025

Joh Lueken, Term ends 2023

Jeremy Rinehart, President, Term ends 2024



  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top