Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Faculty Pictures >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Faculty Pictures

Inserted Image

Mrs. Brenda Adcock
FACS

adcockb@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mr. Darryl Betts
Para Professional

 

bettsd@nhr3.net

Inserted Image Mrs. Elizabeth Betts
Elem. and H.S. Music/Band

bettsl@nhr3.net
Inserted Image Mrs. Christina Bowen
7-12 Math and 8th Science

bowenc@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mr. Robbie Claycomb
8-12 Social Studies
7th Grade Language Arts

claycombr@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mr. Brandon Craig
Agriculture  Education

craigb@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mr. Brent Fleshman
Special Education

fleshmanb@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mr. David Hall
High School Science

halld@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Marrisa Irvin
Elem. and High School Art

irvinm@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mr. Dan Lisle
High School Custodian

lisled@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mr. Aaron Long
HS Basketball/Baseball Coach

longa@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mr. Randy Mecca
HS Math

meccar@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mrs. Lynn Percell
 Social Studies/Librarian

percelll@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mr. Ryan Purdun
HS Physical Education

purdunr@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Julie Rivera
8-12 Language Arts

 

riveraj@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Kara Smith
Guidance Counselor

smithk@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mrs. Christine Sweeney
High School Para Professional

sweeneyc@nhr3.net

 

  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top