Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: School Board Members >


Ajax Loading Image


North Harrison Board of Education

The North Harrison School District would like to say thank you to our board members for their service.  We appreciate the time and effort that they put in to ensure the students in our district receive a high quality and well-rounded education.  Thank you for your dedicated service.

Those elected to serve the 2017-18 school year are pictured:

Front Row--Kyle Breshears and Jim Sadowsky;
Back Row--Vice President Garret Robertson, President Kirk Emig, Billy Briggs, Kara Craig, and Treasurer Rob Washburn.

The terms of Rob Washburn and Kara Craig will expire in April of 2018.  Qualifying candidates may file for a school board position December 12, 2017 through January 16, 2018. 


Inserted Image



  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top