Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Elem. School > breadcrumbs: Faculty Pictures >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty Pictures

Inserted Image

Mrs. Ginger Bennett
Kindergarten

bennettb@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mrs. Elizabeth Betts
Elementary Music/Band

bettse@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mrs. Lori Craig
5th Grade


craigl@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mrs. Jodi Davis
Nurse

davisj@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mrs. Kathy Emig
Teachers Aide


emigk@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mrs. Gilpatrick
2nd Grade

gilpatrickg@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Ms. Jordan Hale
1st Grade


halej@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Jenny Hartschen
4th Grade


hartschenj@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Sara Howell
3rd Grade

howells@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mrs. Marrisa Irvin
Elementary Art

irvinm@nhr3.net

Inserted Image Mrs. Tabrey Kimbrough
Title 1 Math and Reading

kimbrought@nhr3.net
Inserted Image Mrs. Susie Lacy
Title 1 Math and Reading


lacys@nhr3.net
Inserted Image

Mrs. Becky Lisle
Elementary Custodian

lisleb@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mr. Aaron Long
EL Physical Education


longa@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Barb McKiernan
El Special Education


mckiernanb@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Natalie Morgan
6th Grade

morgann@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Ms. Megan Smith
Para Professional

smithm@nhr3.net

 

  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top