Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Elem. School > breadcrumbs: Faculty Pictures >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty Pictures

Inserted Image

Mrs. Ginger Bennett
Kindergarten

bennettg@nhr3.net

 

Ms. Michelle Briggs

Ms. Michelle Briggs

Para

briggsm@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mrs. Lori Craig
5th Grade


craigl@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mrs. Jodi Davis
Nurse

davisj@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mrs. Gilpatrick
2nd Grade

gilpatrickg@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Ms. Jordan Hale
1st Grade


halej@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Jenny Hartschen
4th Grade


hartschenj@nhr3.net
Inserted Image

Mrs. Marrisa Irvin
Elementary Art

irvinm@nhr3.net

Ms. Samantha Jalas
Para-professional
Cheer Coach

jalass@nhr3.net

Inserted Image Mrs. Tabrey Kimbrough
Title 1 Math and Reading

kimbrought@nhr3.net
Inserted Image Mrs. Susie Lacy
Title 1 Math and Reading


lacys@nhr3.net
Inserted Image

Mrs. Becky Lisle
Elementary Custodian

lisleb@nhr3.net

 

Mrs. Valerie McBroom

Mrs. Valerie McBroom

Para

mcbroomv@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Barb McKiernan
El Special Education


mckiernanb@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Natalie Morgan
6th Grade

morgann@nhr3.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Bailey Schmitz
3rd Grade

schmitzb@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mrs. Christine Sweeney
Elementary Para

sweeneyc@nhr3.net

 

Mrs. Julie Willhite

Mrs. Julie Willhite

Physical Education

willhitej@nhr3.net

   

 

  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top