Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Elem. School > breadcrumbs: Faculty Pictures >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty Pictures

Inserted Image

Mrs. Elizabeth Betts
Elementary Music/Band

bettse@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

Mrs. Kathy Emig
Kindergarten Helper

emigk@nhr3.net

 

 

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Velma Johnson
Kindergarten

johnsonv@nhr3.net

 

 

 

 

 

Inserted Image

 

 

 

Mrs. Rose Waldeier
1st Grade


waldeierr@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

 

Mrs. Lori Craig
5th Grade


craigl@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Gilpatrick
2nd Grade

gilpatrickg@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Jenny Hartschen
4th Grade


hartschenj@nhr3.net
Inserted Image

Mrs. Marrisa Irvin
Elementary Art

irvinm@nhr3.net

Inserted Image Mrs. Tabrey Kimbrough
Title 1 Math and Reading

kimbrought@nhr3.net
Inserted Image Mrs. Susie Lacy
Title 1 Math and Reading


lacys@nhr3.net
Inserted Image

Mrs. Becky Lisle
Elementary Custodian

lisleb@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mr. Aaron Long
EL Physical Education


longa@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Barb McKiernan
El Special Education


mckiernanb@nhr3.net

 

Inserted Image

Mrs. Natalie Morgan
3rd Grade

morgann@nhr3.net

Inserted Image

 

Mrs. Vonda Nelson
6th Grade

nelsonv@nhr3.net

 

  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top