Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

North Harrison R-III
12023 Fir Street
Eagleville, MO 64442

Superintendent:  Dr. Todd Willhite; willhitet@nhr3.net
(660) 867-5222
Secretary: Lisa Gibson; gibsonl@nhr3.net

 

High School:  (660) 867-5221
Fax:  660-867-5263
High School Principal: Mike Schmidlischmidlim@nhr3.net    
Secretary: HIlary Castleberry; castleberryh@nhr3.net

Elementary School:  (660) 867-5214
Fax: 660-867-3397
Elementary Principal: Mike Schmidli; schmidlim@nhr3.net   
Secretary: Gayla Pottorff pottorffg@nhr3.net

 

  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

Sign up for the News Update.

The North Harrison R-III School District does not allow discrimination or harassment against employees, students or others on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, national origin, ancestry, disability, age or any other characteristic protected by law. Discrimination or harassment is strictly prohibited in accordance with law.The Full Policy is found under the Compliance (Non Discrimination) Section.

Back To Top