Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Organizations > breadcrumbs: National Honor Society >


Ajax Loading Image


National Honor Society

Congratulations to the following students for their admission to the National Honor Society:  Camden Castleberry, Karly Koch, Matthew Heintz, Katelyn Briggs, Trendi Johnson, Jayliegh Robins and Kendall kimbrough. 

The National Honor Induction Ceremony will be held on March 16 at 6:30 PM in the cafeteria.

  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top