Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

North Harrison R-3 School District LogoNorth Harrison R-III

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Softball > breadcrumbs: All District 1st & 2nd Team >


Ajax Loading Image


2019 Softball Special Team Selections

Skip image

Story image 1_0


Congratulations to our Varsity Softball players who received postseason recognition.

All-Region 1st Team: Ashlynn Gilpatrick and Rainey Fordyce

All-Region 2nd Team: Carly Rinehart, Jayliegh Robins, Kami Gibson, and Emma Craig

Unanimous All-Conference
Emma Craig, Rainey Fordyce, and Carly Rinehart

1st Team All-Conference
Kami Gibson, Ashlynn Gilpatrick, and Jayliegh Robins

HDC Conference Coach of the Year:
Brandon Craig

All-District 1st Team
Pitcher: Carly Rinehart

All-District 1st Team
Infielders: Ashlynn Gilpatrick and Kami Gibson

All-District 1st Team
Outfielder: Rainey Fordyce and Jayliegh Robins

All-District 1st Team
Utility: Emma Craig

All-District 2nd Team
Infielder: Tredi Johnson

Congratulations to our Lady Shamrocks for finishing the season 6-0 in the conference and 16-8 overall!

  • RSS Icon

North Harrison R-III12023 Fir StreetEagleville, MO  64442

660-867-5221Fax: 660-867-5263

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top